HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: Review Outlaw

Review of Antminer S9 / Antminer L3+ / 6x GPU Mining Rig - Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum

65 ratings | 7038 views
Right now my three miners are pulling in around $1200 per month, They are mining with NiceHash and are mining Bitcoin / Litecoin / Ethereum Mining using Bitmain Antminers i purchase on ebay for $2000 for the S9 and $4250 for L3 miner. I monitor there progress with a app call Awesome Miner.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (35)
Nana Maroun (4 months ago)
plzzz bro tell me how much are you making monthly from your gpu mining rig?...and how much for the l3+?
Review Outlaw (4 months ago)
Right Now it's around $5 for L3 and $4 for GPU rig, i would go L3 if i where you best of luck!
Justin Elms (8 months ago)
Yeah if all of you nutsacks could stop driving the GPU industry to a halt and doubling their prices just to make 3$ a day, that'd be great.
Review Outlaw (8 months ago)
Justin Elms LoL, after building this mining rig I agree it’s much easier to purchase a predone AntMiner Rig and it will crash less and bring more profit and it’s plug and pay, right now the miner in the video is pulling in around $20 per day, over $6,000 per year. So not to bad, it is a pain that I drives up the prices of video cards, I think manufactures like that and are slowing the production to keep there prices higher.
Vaso Vuk (9 months ago)
Thanks dude, I wanted to see if the litecoin rig was producing a lot of heat but it looks like you have it in ambient air and it's doing quite alright.
Review Outlaw (9 months ago)
vas voo.koh.teach they Litecoin is not as bad as a S9 it takes a lot less power and throws a lot less heat it’s winter so I don’t mind the heat so much
Julio Orc (10 months ago)
hey man thanks for the video so i will be buying an l3+ as i believe thats most likely the best choice i am seeing compared to the s9 or maybe at t9 not sure still deciding and i have time until next batch
Review Outlaw (10 months ago)
They just release some on Bitmain Best of Luck interested to see which one you pick and why!
Yacine Att (10 months ago)
How to withdraw currencies in antminer L3+
Yacine Att (10 months ago)
do profits are different in mining sites antminer
Review Outlaw (10 months ago)
Yasine Attachi I’m not sure I understand the question? If you mine with a L3 you are mining scrpt so u could receive Litecoin or if u mine at the nicehash pool you will receive bitcoins weekly to a deposit address you choice in the settings menu
AlvaMJA (11 months ago)
Out of the three options between making your own rig getting a antminer s9/ l3+ which would you recommend? Considering difficulty , price etc
Leah Miya (8 months ago)
Just bought mine here https://sites.google.com/site/AntminerCapital
Salvador Man (8 months ago)
Do you recommend this model https://sites.google.com/site/AffordableMiningRig
Review Outlaw (10 months ago)
KingBennon interesting where are you seeing that chart? Also litecoin has been steady, if we have rise in altcoin prices I’m hoping to see that number jump
KingBennon (10 months ago)
take a look at the last 30days on nicehash. that will give you a good indication. L3 has been a downwards trend. In one month profit goes in half. S9 is almost consistent. Still has downward trend but not as rapid
Crooks McRae (11 months ago)
Bro this is fucked help me I wanna get started!!!
Review Outlaw (11 months ago)
LoL, I will try to make a starter video on Mining.
Oloco meo (11 months ago)
What is your mining Rig setup?
Review Outlaw (11 months ago)
A Lucas M I have 3x 480 AMD and 3x 570s it gets around 120 hash for Ethereum, 16 Gb /120ssd/ win 10/ celeron CPU
ivan garcia (11 months ago)
hi. why you say home made minor cost 12.000$ ????? a minor with 6 gpu Sapphire Nitro+ Radeon RX 580 8GB and two EVGA SuperNOVA 750W 80 Plus Gold Modular is just 2.500$
Review Outlaw (11 months ago)
ivan garcia PayPal should protect you but it might take 30-60 days to get a refund, I recommend EBay , Amazon both have AntMiners and you can pay PayPal or credit card. Look at the sellers feedback only buy if they have history of selling and good feedback. Wallets I like Exodus for a software and Ledger S for hardware i put 50% in each in case of Hack or something like that.
ivan garcia (11 months ago)
thanks a lot!! i watch the video a few times. is good the nicehash wallet or you prefer other??? there are alot of scam stores selling antminer. but if the store accept paypal payment then canot be scam, true??? i spoke with paypal a minut ago and they say me that if the item dont arrive or is not the item that the seller sell me then they give me back the money... is it sure???
Review Outlaw (11 months ago)
I would purchase the one you can get for $1200 as it will be mining for 2 months and you will have more profit that way, here is a guide on mining with nicehash via L3+ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ifmXN7m2CJU Nicehash is a multipool and will do all the complicated stuff for you auto payouts weekly, very simple to use!
ivan garcia (11 months ago)
yes i know about preorder in bitmain and wait for 1-2 mount. but i found a second hand here in spain thats where im come from for 1200$ (1023EUR) idont know if preorder on bitmain a new one or take the second hand... sorry about understand well or not. but when you said you "mine via NiceHash will mine the most profitable coin and then convert to Bitcoin automaticly" you were talking about nicehash .com or about coin Nicehash-scrypt?? i thought you were talking about coin nicehash-scrypt but know i read again and i think you tell me about nicehash .com well, and wich pool do you use to work with nicehash .com??? or dont you need a pool??? thanks a lot.
Review Outlaw (11 months ago)
Coinbase would allow you to convert Bitcoin/Litcoin to USD -> To your Bank account https://www.coinbase.com/join/52ad32436d7a0942b4000050 and to find a L3+ for $1200 would be Amazing, you could preorder direct but they sell out quick and you would need to wait 1-2 months but you could get it for around $1200 this way if you don't mind waiting https://shop.bitmain.com/main.htm?lang=en L3+ is very easy to start it took me less than 5 minutes, plug watch a quick youtube video and you are mining!
McBiggie1 (11 months ago)
should I buy a l3+ for 3k? I can buy it right now! and only 10 cents a kilowatt
Review Outlaw (11 months ago)
looks really good i would but it if i where, you I look at purchasing a Miner ever 1 or 2 months this way i can grow my mine slowly, it looks right now you will have around $5000 per year, doubling your money seems smart to me, i think its a lot better than just purchasing Crypto as this is long term Passive income. https://www.cryptocompare.com/mining/calculator/ltc?HashingPower=500&HashingUnit=MH%2Fs&PowerConsumption=800&CostPerkWh=0.12
McBiggie1 (11 months ago)
now I came across one for 2500$ with a power supply, again, should I jump on it? hes only 10 miles away too ;) has profit changed much? Ive noticed profit has dropped over the last couple weeks
Review Outlaw (11 months ago)
That price seems really good! If you have the Extra Cash to invest in Crypto I would rather purchase Mining Hardware rather than Purchasing Bitcoin/Litecoin Directly. I recommend Checking out Nicehash if you do get that miner! Best of Luck!

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.