HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: Mining Hardware

Antminer E3 review !

226 ratings | 7312 views
Antminer E3 review ! 🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳 👨‍⚖️Follow me 💻Skype - guntis_vitolins 📱Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/mineshop.eu/ 📧Email - [email protected] 📫Telegram chat - https://t.me/mineshop_eu 💣discord channel - https://discord.gg/hG3qwzn 🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳 Mining Hardware shop - https://mineshop.eu Buy Antminer E3 - https://mineshop.eu/dash-coin-miners/antminer-e3-detail How to setup antminer E3 🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳 Signup Hiveos account - http://tiny.cc/HiveOS_signup Use promotion code MINESHOP to get free 10usd at signup 🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳 #antminere3 #asicminer #bitmain Share this Video: https://youtu.be/ObioEUslVLY Subscribe To My Channel and Get More Great Tips http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=talibanfighter123123 Make sure to Like, Favorite and Share this video and Subscribe if you haven't do so already at Tips are appreciated. Here is my wallet Addresses Bitcoin (BTC) 1NPJw36LmJwvrhPMB8HYJmK7bwKYuQzo48 Ethereum (ETH) 0x6b25Bf73c5Bcb5DEa99cf5CbF25233A78d16D488 Dash Xer5Mwk8PRhzKXdXBsEAEMZdMQRdxzSepR Ethereum Classic(ETC) 0xfE7f543ec7aD90FDE194cc9Df69059c9E5D7D5C3 Zcash (ZEC) t1JkS6pnJgxZL4mXVytUajXgwp6aDrJawVJ
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (47)
assaf sela (1 day ago)
How to overclock it?
Meister Meister (3 months ago)
Hi, overlook from e3 😎?
Mining Hardware (3 months ago)
Meister Meister sorry no OC
Mario Passendorf (3 months ago)
ASIC miners are worth investing only at bulk prices , Not ''normal'' price. This buisnes is for realy BiG investors only. For now 900USD is maximum I can pay for this kind of ASIC. On other hand ETH will go POS for Sure within 6-7 months then any ASIC invest is wasting money.
Mining Hardware (3 months ago)
indeed it is very risky , latest announcements says eth wont move to pos till end of 2019. But yes if more profitable asic is announced, old one is useless.
JabsDer (3 months ago)
How loud is this miner? I liked your videos.
Mining Hardware (3 months ago)
JabsDer thank you, it is really annoying when booting, when start hashing sound is ok, maybe about 50db.
Thebeautyofaviation (3 months ago)
https://westlandstorage.com/best-way-to-invest?p=179498
Changling (3 months ago)
Unfortunately, since the D3, the ASIC game has been whittled down to... Only buy if first batch, Mine until you get your costs back and then sell at twice what you paid for it to some poor stupid sucker. Not something that interests me.
Mining Hardware (3 months ago)
Changling yes asic game is dangerous. Lost a lot of money on buying D3 also.
bidyaraj maibam (3 months ago)
Man you looks nice 👍🏻👍🏻
Black Vader USA (3 months ago)
GPU is better
Mining Hardware (3 months ago)
totally agree at this point, as this works only on ethash mining algorithm.
hi buddy... Have you done tests to increase frequencies and what is the best configuration to make it more optimal mining and more hashing?
Mining Hardware (3 months ago)
changing frequencies didnt work in that configuration, there was no affect as i was going trough the setting.
This is definitly a GPU based RIG, not an ASIC. I bet that if i put some HDMI connector on it, and i would play Doom nicely! jajajaja
Mining Hardware (3 months ago)
:D
Davit Migriauli (3 months ago)
minerAdvanced.cgi super TNX
Rudy Garcia (3 months ago)
It sounds quiet? How does it compare to the S9 in noise!
Rudy Garcia (3 months ago)
Thank you!
Mining Hardware (3 months ago)
Thank you for question, yes miner at boot very loud and annoying, but when it starts to hash its pretty quite. As the chips doesnt heat as much, fans doesnt spin as fast as they do on S9.
Krwindows (3 months ago)
excelent video pls donation: ) BTC: 1HBVtVgZQjmM4cWMah7BA1BLXmmtf1Evat LTC: LN4YXHwnKDdEHCmzeZr4aNtNCDfvHY5LCq ETH: 0x9B08359105922CA72CA70A212f0D0b66804ad45E DASH: XtpzWNmbMGeYLAwWQhPH11jZfVnKeWKeir DOGE: DT1tMarUEH6Qt6uoGAoTRnAorHMRBB3WpF
Roger K (3 months ago)
Great review. Nice to see what exactly is in it.
Mining Hardware (3 months ago)
Roger K thank you.
E Hole (3 months ago)
Fuck ASICS and all who use them.
Krisztian5HUN (3 months ago)
Awesome (not the asic💩 , your content👑)
Mining Hardware (3 months ago)
thank you:)
Archer Gaming (3 months ago)
Fucking miner
bibbidi bobbidi boo (3 months ago)
Why do have a bunch of ant-miners sitting on the shelf not mining?
zodiacfml (3 months ago)
looks to me, broken miners. he seems to have a huge farm
Jonas Andrade (3 months ago)
Because he disassembly
The GPU rig will also have resale value while the ASIC will just become a heavy paper weight.
johnny bejohn (3 months ago)
Asic as long as it could not get roi within 3 months, so beware of fork. But for ETH, it will be like BTC....no fork cause the market is already huge. CMIIW. But E3 is not impressive cause only 180mhz.
Mining Hardware (3 months ago)
Thank you for that.
Xeno Altrax (3 months ago)
In the bitcointalk.org thread on the A10, one of the innosilicon presentation slides showed the prices in yuan for all three variants, someone then posted the conversion to USD in the bitcointalk thread. https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=4722666.0
Mining Hardware (3 months ago)
Where did you get their price, as i dont see any listed on their website. Think they are L3+ and S9
Xeno Altrax (3 months ago)
A10 price is also crazy, like $5K USD @MiningHardware - What are those asics sitting idle on the shelf behind you in the vid?
Steff456 (3 months ago)
Thanks for disassembling!
Nicole Kart (3 months ago)
This is the best Mining Rig package you can get now https://sites.google.com/site/MiningRig360
djquantize (3 months ago)
Cool thanks for opening it, I was half expecting old gpu taped together. Have you ordered the acorn fpga?
djquantize (3 months ago)
cool, i get one in September batch. Looking forward to some reviews before i get mine. thanks
Mining Hardware (3 months ago)
djquantize yes hopefully will get them in August.
zuhaib iqbal (3 months ago)
Whatsup number plz
Mining Hardware (3 months ago)
you can contact us trough mineshop.eu

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.