HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: VoskCoin

Pandaminer B3 Pro 230 mh/s ETH GPU Mining Rig 2018 Review VS Bitmain Antminer E3

301 ratings | 10242 views
A year ago VoskCoin reviewed the Pandaminer B3, today we created an updated review on the Pandaminer as they claim to have made many improvements to their prebuilt plug and play gpu mining rig! Best RX 570 Mining GPU on Amazon - http://geni.us/w9Pm Best Mining Rig Parts to buy on Amazon - http://geni.us/WQd7cCs Buy Pandaminer B3 Pro In Stock Today - https://goo.gl/drzUj8 Pandaminer Official Twitter - https://goo.gl/xWNt1m Buy Antminer E3 In Stock Today - https://goo.gl/JRHU1o Bitmain Official Twitter - https://goo.gl/cSVYVk VoskCoin Patreon - https://www.patreon.com/VoskCoin VoskCoin Steemit - https://steemit.com/@voskcoin VoskCoin Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/VoskCoin/ VoskCoin Reddit - https://www.reddit.com/r/voskcoin/ VoskCoin Discord Server Invite - https://discord.gg/hY6FpBx VoskCoin Twitter - https://twitter.com/VoskCoin VoskCoin Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/voskcoin/ VoskCoin Decentralized Tube - http://bit.ly/VoskCoindTube VoskCoin Official Donation Addresses, support appreciated! BTC - 12PsgKuhcJrEqJbD3oMN7rcEcuyqyqRznL ETH - 0xDEe6A2ae293F8C58Ef71649658344BbF382b6e70 ZEC - t1ZoVF5t75NahSAfuwpcyHA8uzkPyocXpJZ ZEN - znb1iNFP6VctF2AhXLXtMsSjP7emvYDmeXR VTC - VdeggL7drzbYeB2eedDeDYe9xPwtPXW8KG Doge - DHgX7vJjBsmYcB1GgubGtu3TVJkqQgCG6B XMR - 484HoyS4h2fenvLKQkuUV7FwnJaGK8LMX43tiJ3UZdVU53d2MxFiQ1jbSfyorsXZVs1SvoPVh4nipjd7b4GVgFGmCgygdpV We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to http://Amazon.com and affiliated sites.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (54)
VoskCoin (3 months ago)
*Best RX 570 Mining GPU on Amazon -* http://geni.us/w9Pm VoskCoin Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/VoskCoin/ *VoskCoin Official Discord Server Invite -* https://discord.gg/hY6FpBx Best Mining Rig Parts to buy on Amazon - http://geni.us/WQd7cCs
osirus twits (3 months ago)
https://twitter.com/Osirustwits/status/999194901903392768 nailed this trade on ZEN
Andrew Shott (3 months ago)
VoskCoin Bro are you gonna sell this or hodl!! Binance...damn wish I bought that supernode 2 days ago.
Crypto Conversations (3 months ago)
Learnt a lot
Ben Fitts (3 months ago)
I have the same problems. Some Pandas don't even recognize ETHOS on USB. Others do. It makes no sense. I've also tried burning ETHOS or SMOS to a new MSATA and using it. I'd love to know what solutions you discover and if I discover a solution I'll let you know.
Mii Meee (3 months ago)
so a year later, Pandas are a worse PoS then b4? :P nice : / thanks for the honest review Vosk, as always :) 230mh/s lol, my workstation with x2 1080ti's does that :P
Kongo Beast (3 months ago)
I got 10 gtx 1070's getting me around 350 mh/s why even think about buying a panda miner? I paid $3,500 I got my money back in 5 month near Feb 2018 before the bubble popped. Smartcash is what I plan on mining next!!!
s k (3 months ago)
I use HIVE OS....its as good as ethos
Patrick (3 months ago)
awesome no way u got a pandaminer lol nice. sounds kinda like a jet engine or something haha
wes wienhorst (3 months ago)
we have liftoff..... its nice to see they aren't sending out fireballs for PSU's now!! they did pave the way for others to innovate!!
The Shadow Wizard (3 months ago)
Vosk, I have been subscribed to your channel since almost the beginning and I have learned a lot from you so thank you very much. Keep up the great work! Also I would love to get a hat or a shirt with your awesome logo. How can I get you to send me one?
Larenzo Jensen (3 months ago)
Vosk, you're an inspiration to us all, especially those of us that are also Doge Guys! Thanks for your honesty and integrity. I love that you don't care if people try and call you out for covering both GPU miners as well as the Asics and Pandaminers, like in this episode. It's great to be have the facts and low-down on all types of miners, and understand all of the options available to us. Tails is lucky to have such a dedicated, loving Doge-Father :)
Rafal P (3 months ago)
I have 3x Titan V 242MH/S and 492w power consumption the card best for mining but expensive.
Gonçalo Nunes (3 months ago)
Did you try removing the msata and plugin the SMOS USB stick? It could be you need to change the USB settings in the BIOS..
Crypto Currency (3 months ago)
Good review Vosk - can you confirm the Panda works on SMOS after you get it setup? Also, whats the power draw?
DSWH (3 months ago)
Tails is the best!
Colbert White (3 months ago)
arent the gpus only rx470's. 8 of them? so old generations? What am I missing? Why is this even being shown?
Colbert White Jr (3 months ago)
VoskCoin thanks!
VoskCoin (3 months ago)
because it is still available and rx470s perform very similar to rx570s . . there is nothing irrelevant about an rx470 yet
m1 (3 months ago)
Be careful of that Chinese OS. They are probably using it to steal your information. God knows they never paid for that license.
Ben Hicham (3 months ago)
Isn't 5 GTX 1080 cost the same and uses less electricity? GTX 1080= 50-54mh/s
First Name Last Name (3 months ago)
1080ti is 50-54MH/s. I dont know what a 1080's hashrate is
osirus twits (3 months ago)
@voskcoin tomorrow is my birthday then 1 week later is my 1 year mining anniversary
Baudier Guitars (3 months ago)
hey Vos ,, love your channel ,, long time subscriber ,, I have problem with miner ,, and woundering if you can give me some advise ,, I have a 12 gpu 1070ti rig ,, on SMOS ,, I have the setting optimized great ,, I was mining Zcash on Fly pool doing 6100 sols, and in 12 hours the pool only payout to my wallet 3.88 ,, ?? what to mine says I should make 21.00 in 24 hours ??? advise ,, what am I doing wrong on Equihash ???
Supergecko8 (3 months ago)
Is it possible to make a super silent miner?
ali jamil (3 months ago)
Supergecko8 yes use gtx 1070. Dont overclock
CryptoBear (3 months ago)
I've been using racked rigs like this but I prefer open because they're easier to maintain.
payden harned (3 months ago)
that shirts on point
VoskCoin (3 months ago)
Haha thanks man!
Ten Minute Tokyo 2 (3 months ago)
I thought you hated those........
Jolinator (3 months ago)
Happy bitcoin pizza day!
SHA256 Checksum (3 months ago)
You look depressed. Don't let the market control you. Much love and keep teaching. Knowledge is ever expanding.
VoskCoin (3 months ago)
Lol I’m not depressed! If anything just tired life has been crazy lately.. but appreciate the support my friend!
2000jago (3 months ago)
Love that shirt! And thanks for NOT speeding up the outro music.
Nickel Tabs (3 months ago)
wow WHAT HAPPENED TO zen???? ZenCash USD (ZEN-USD) hope you sold off some - back to 36.00 CCC - CryptoCompare. Currency in USD 48.975+16.3329 (+50.0364%) As of 6:21AM BST. Market open.
Toad Rasher (3 months ago)
Dump zen before the crash
crod712 (3 months ago)
Woot ZenCash on Binance, time to multiply mining gains with the pump!
R. Vail (3 months ago)
Is the motherboard bios setup in Chinese or English? Check out making a "Windows to Go" bootable external (USB 3.0 or USB-C adapter cable) connected SATA SSD, which can be created from a Windows 10 Pro .iso file. Use either "Aomei Partition Assistant" or "Rufus" (both are free software). Note: I would not personally recommend this "PandaMiner", due to the RX470 GPU's (too outdated). The "coinforge" RX570 GPU machine from last week's Annandale, VA video looks like a better option.
vitaLickMyButerin (3 months ago)
I think you would be spending more than a couple hundred bucks per rig with these Pandaminers.
darkdancerman (3 months ago)
But does tails approve?
Blud Duck (3 months ago)
00:25 tails looked at you and thought who are you talking to?
paperboy12346 (3 months ago)
"Hailing frequencies open."
dooloowoohoo (3 months ago)
last
Nick Joseph (3 months ago)
ZEN GOING UP!
dzoni dzoni (3 months ago)
Nick Joseph yeaaaaaaaaa i woke up in a new bugatiii
Marc Gleicher (3 months ago)
Sounds like something to stay away from.
Florence Smith (3 months ago)
Here is the cheapest Mining Rig you can get now https://sites.google.com/site/SuperMiningRig
Jeffrey Annaraj (3 months ago)
Stop coming to the video just to post’first’ cause it’s dumb
VoskCoin (3 months ago)
I appreciate the guys who make the effort to do that plus it helps the videos ranking :D I view it as big time support!
Pratik Surve (3 months ago)
Neal A hey neal you are correct! Btw i am getting stuck in some work because of which i miss to be the 1st :( but still a huge fan of voskcoin ! 🙌
Neal A (3 months ago)
Sorry Bro. we respect everyone who comes here no matter the reason. I been here since the beginning and STILL have not been able to get a First post :/ haha!
Jeffrey Annaraj (3 months ago)
Also vosk, you should try to mine with low end gpu/cpu mining
Zeting Weng (3 months ago)
second?
Neal A (3 months ago)
First?

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.