HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: VoskCoin

Bitmain Antminer E3 Review & Tutorial | Ethereum ASIC Miner | Profits | Setup | Error

409 ratings | 11865 views
The Bitmain Antminer E3 is the first ethash ASIC miner to market. Today VoskCoin reviews the Antminer E3 mining Ethereum and Ethereum Classic. There is also an issue setting up the Antminer E3 and the error was causing the asic miner not to work. Today you will learn what is the Antminer E3, what is the profitability/earnings of the Antminer E3 as well as how to setup/use and troubleshoot the Antminer E3! Example pool config setup for Bitmain Antminer E3 Ethereum us1.ethermine.org:4444 0xDEe6A2ae293F8C58Ef71649658344BbF382b6e70.e3 blank Best Ethereum Classic pool setup for Bitmain Antminer E3 us1-etc.ethermine.org:4444 0x94C301C0B677cd32F45B6f882c8d54950C97d7c0.e3 blank Buy Bitmain Antminer E3 on Amazon - http://geni.us/0yY0mU Buy Bitmain Antminer E3 APW3++ PSU - http://geni.us/gPjPa5g My borrowed Bitmain Antminer E3 mining ETC - http://bit.ly/2vmBFKj Watch Justin A. Tear Down Antminer E3 on YT - http://bit.ly/2v1ilmw jstefanop on Bitcointalk discussing E3 tech - http://bit.ly/2LN2emk Ethereum Classic Difficulty Chart - http://bit.ly/2LIQZYO Ethereum Difficulty Chart CoinWarz - http://bit.ly/2OhS2jY Ethereum Classic to USD CoinGecko - http://bit.ly/2Aqs6jp What To Mine Mining Profit Calculator - http://bit.ly/2Aru572 Bitmain Antminer E3 Official Store - http://bit.ly/2NYD4i1 VoskCoin Patreon - https://www.patreon.com/VoskCoin VoskCoin Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/VoskCoin/ VoskCoin Reddit - https://www.reddit.com/r/voskcoin/ VoskCoin Discord Server Invite - https://discord.gg/FGGmS2z VoskCoin Twitter - https://twitter.com/VoskCoin VoskCoin Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/voskcoin/ VoskCoin Official Donation Addresses, support appreciated! BTC - 12PsgKuhcJrEqJbD3oMN7rcEcuyqyqRznL ETH - 0xDEe6A2ae293F8C58Ef71649658344BbF382b6e70 ZEC - t1ZoVF5t75NahSAfuwpcyHA8uzkPyocXpJZ ZEN - znb1iNFP6VctF2AhXLXtMsSjP7emvYDmeXR Loki - LScbLXmws9RA4SXVz5GhGm3N2YfKShw6MQGeyAjYc3bE5nYHUw3UUWxgKGN8kCnWQkfZEGN1PBxX7Zky3aVJSpGxTZTuDLB XMR - 484HoyS4h2fenvLKQkuUV7FwnJaGK8LMX43tiJ3UZdVU53d2MxFiQ1jbSfyorsXZVs1SvoPVh4nipjd7b4GVgFGmCgygdpV Doge - DHgX7vJjBsmYcB1GgubGtu3TVJkqQgCG6B We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to http://Amazon.com and affiliated sites.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (153)
VoskCoin (1 month ago)
*VoskCoin Patreon -* https://www.patreon.com/VoskCoin VoskCoin Twitter - https://twitter.com/VoskCoin *Buy Bitmain Antminer E3 on Amazon -* http://geni.us/0yY0mU Buy Bitmain Antminer E3 APW3++ PSU - http://geni.us/gPjPa5g + E3 Pool Configs below! Example pool config setup for Bitmain Antminer E3 Ethereum us1.ethermine.org:4444 0xDEe6A2ae293F8C58Ef71649658344BbF382b6e70.e3 blank Best Ethereum Classic pool setup for Bitmain Antminer E3 us1-etc.ethermine.org:4444 0x94C301C0B677cd32F45B6f882c8d54950C97d7c0.e3 blank
Gregory Pech (1 month ago)
Thank you. Like always a great job..
Rodrigo Gonzalez (1 month ago)
Can you please tell me if you can mine MOAC with this asic?
Jack Bliss (1 month ago)
Great but I think it is the right time to trade.
NicoleKart (1 month ago)
The Mining Rig I bought here https://sites.google.com/site/MiningRig360 includes lots of accessories
Tony Jones Williams (1 month ago)
I have been trading with Mr Sanchez for over 3 months now.
I have been trading with him for 6 months now.
Jack Bliss (1 month ago)
You don't have to bother about bitcoin price,after I make $8,000 from just $1,000 using Mr Sanchez trading strategy.
Michael Franklin (1 month ago)
Great but I think it is the right time to trade. You don't have to bother about bitcoin prize.
BEST OF DASHCAM EUROPE (1 month ago)
Someone else has the problem of a chain constantly rebooting, Miner avrages out at 175MH/s due to one chain constantly stop hashing, rebootet, reconnected, refirmwared, no change....
Bullion Money (1 month ago)
Aww look who is all grown up. Tails your still looking sharp.
yondy hilmawan (1 month ago)
LOL ? garbage man...don't want to buy that alien thing
NEVERKiLLTIME (1 month ago)
The Bitmain instructions for the Z9 Mini say to power the control board first before the hash boards. Which is weird because it requires one power supply (no separate power switches) also anything over 85db you’re risking hearing damage. May want some earplugs even for reviews :)
Jon York (1 month ago)
Vosk someone put you on the Ravencoin Testnet: http://www.i3cn.com/rvn/viewasset.php?id=VOSKCOIN LOL
connaire777 (1 month ago)
big fan of your videos, keep up the good work
Kev Hu (1 month ago)
hey tails good to see you looking well, keep up the good nesws man you taking it to next level now
thoth111 (1 month ago)
Ebay Item ID: 323309391998
user blk (1 month ago)
Better haircut improves on a round head for style and making an effort
user blk (1 month ago)
Use honeyminer.com on your PC converts all mining to satoshi and send btc to 1ayNbV6kYyVQxsrGfF1uPnm8o48MDsJJ3
Silvio Souza (1 month ago)
As usual a great video man, I am also a GPU minner. Sometimes I think on ASICs due high electric costs here in Brazil. But I still GPU to the end =). Nice haircut and give Tails a hug =)
kaosapprentice (1 month ago)
Where is our fork 🤔?
Baudier Guitars (1 month ago)
hey VOSK ,, check this thing out ,, it says that it does 1800 mh on ethash ,, and only uses 2200 watts .. thats more hash than my whole farm at a quarter of electric .. 12 GPU Ethereum Miner Comparision Vs Promax7.2 ETH Miner.... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hiw3K9K2zFc
Bills (1 month ago)
your video is poor quailty and blurry wtf
VoskCoin (1 month ago)
No it’s not lol
Brian Kbit (1 month ago)
Good review and comments. It shows that maybe this is not a great investment. I did like the fact that Tails kinda took control of what was important in the beginning!
Tyler Schmidt (1 month ago)
Thanks for the review Vosk. I got my E3 shipment in about a week ago, and have to say I'm disappointed as well - both in the hashrate and their exploitative pricing. I also ran into that issue and got it sorted.
Wounded Warr1or (1 month ago)
Thanks for the review; passed on 180-190 since my RX580 rig(s) runs 50,000 shares at 240 Mh/s before maintenance, (they tend to drool on themselves), and my GTX 1070'S rig runs 256 Mh/s non stop, (but threw the stickers off the fans). These company's have a dirty business model so I find it difficult to support them with my wallet. So, if one showed up on,my front porch I would take a pick axe to it's control board head and a chain saw to it's daisy chain tail! Peace
Alex Cerda (1 month ago)
Broo this E3 is Just too loud asf to have
sebastian johnson (1 month ago)
I just adore your dog she is Kool
Oscar Barreto (1 month ago)
Dude, you are doing this great. Congratulations
VoskCoin (1 month ago)
Thanks mate!
Thomas Beltran (1 month ago)
Shill much? I swear most of your videos are about bitmain now. what happened to new alt coins and GPU mining. believe it or not, it can still be profitable. not everything in crypto is asic
ArnoldasR (1 month ago)
Get with the times old man. Gpus are done for as they should be.
Thomas Beltran (1 month ago)
Most not all. Don't get me wrong, I like your older vids but miss the gpu and alt coin focus
VoskCoin (1 month ago)
... what is the upload before this video about?
ShuhDonk (1 month ago)
military/cop (same thing nowadays) haircut :)
Chris Law (1 month ago)
Only problem with ASIC is they can fork and then they have like no resale value.. That is why I prefer gpu mining.
SHONUFF (25 days ago)
I have a GPU miner and an S9 8 gpus. I can tell ya GPU mining is dead. WIth the price of cards if you were to buy a GTX 1070 for 200 bucks today it would take you 400 days to break even. Im just gonna mine my gpus into the ground but I won't be buying any RTX or anymore GPUs. I may grab a z9 mini or something maybe some other asic if a coin has a large group of all asic they wont fork cause who would mine for them. Like BTC isn't gonna fork away from asic. It's a gamble either way.
Chris Law (1 month ago)
VoskCoin Yeah, well if you have the extra money at the time, it might be ok. But be sure to be keen enough to get out while the getting is still good. You have to really have to have a good income, but yes, gpu mining is more versatile and you can upgrade at your own pace. Love your channel btw bro, new subscriber. Tails is awesome! I do not see dogs like her everyday. She seems really relaxed and good natured. 👍
VoskCoin (1 month ago)
I hear ya! The versatility of gpu mining is what is so appealing
Miss Vosk (1 month ago)
Miss Vosk approves of the haircut 😉
VoskCoin (1 month ago)
😎😏😉
floydjared3 (1 month ago)
Lol this review made me laugh a lot more than usual. Killin it bro, we all really enjoy your content. Keep it going.
VoskCoin (1 month ago)
Haha happy to hear it man, glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for the kind words and support!
Kila Krumpira (1 month ago)
most of antminers use xilinx fpga chips, thats from bitmains promo video
VoskCoin (1 month ago)
Yeah, and that same relationship is why they have some fpga miners (been shown proof)
bRfc9QgjclrMlc (1 month ago)
... depends on the wife/girlfriend.....
Obi Won Superman (1 month ago)
Lost me when u started going all ASIC
Johnny Papas (1 month ago)
VoskCoin yeah, I'm sorta against it too. But it's not like your buying 100k worth of asics 😂
VoskCoin (1 month ago)
I'm wondering the same thing too, I own one junk ASIC (t9+) and I got it for a throw away project lol
Johnny Papas (1 month ago)
When did he go "all ASIC"?
VoskCoin (1 month ago)
If you have any gpu rig suggestions I’m all ears
Spryguy902 (1 month ago)
Mrs Vosk off cam with treats? Tails looks super focused.
VoskCoin (1 month ago)
No just had the garage door open!
notyournormalminer (1 month ago)
tails is looking good! glad she is helping out today! could you see dust on the inside of this asic? just wondering if they are cleaning them up after hashing with them or if they are sending new ones out now
Havnar (1 month ago)
my 6x 1060 3G rig is still mining eth, might be time to switch to some other algo.
Havnar (1 month ago)
I'm running HiveOs now. Was looking into Aion, but I'd have to do research on how to OC for that, find a secure place to store it etc.
VoskCoin (1 month ago)
On Linux? People reporting good earnings on BTG (not a fan personally) and Aion (what I’m mining personally) with Nvidia. Just put up a video on Aion
MichaelOakes (1 month ago)
Yo when I run Claymore, new or older versions with my nvidia rig I'm getting NVML: cannot get current temperature, error 15... and it causes the rig to constantly crash, even if I take off all OC... but then if I switch it over to LOKI, it can run fully OC no problem. I'll start running cards one at a time and figure out if it's a HW issue when I have free time, but any ideas from people or Vosk himself in the mean time?
MichaelOakes (1 month ago)
That's what I'm thinking too.. it's just weird that it mines loki without any issue
Seng He Ng (1 month ago)
MichaelOakes risers issue. I had them. Switched out a bad riser and it solved it
Lawrence Timme (1 month ago)
I am still mining eth on gpus, because they are still worth something when I come to sell them....
Krisztian5HUN (1 month ago)
This shit is GPU based "asic".
Gustav Mulder (1 month ago)
Thanks Vosk, say hi to Tails for me
james hughesdon (1 month ago)
Hi Vosk, I’ve been in this game longer then many. I remember the upset within the community when CPU mining became unprofitable and everyone switched over to GPU’s I remember the same arguments then, do you think this is just the next evolution in mining ? Personally I got two of these to dip my toe in the water, I’ve had the same problem as you so looks like it’s a common faul.
Hristo Kirov (1 month ago)
AS for my previous comment in order to support my claim that ETH Asic and GPU mining rigs are equal: I build all my rigs - 6x Saphire Nitro (without +, same as the mining variant but with display ports) RX470 4GB Samsung memory - MB Asrock G31M-S s.775 with Intel E7300 CPU, 2x 2GB DDR2 RAM and 1x to 2 PCIE extender and 1x to 4 PCIE extender cards so 6GPUS this is the max for s775 boards - HiveOS from Sandisk 16GB USB drive - 1200w HP Server PSU, and PICO ATX 150w that gets 12v to ATX - wooden frame So my rigs come for cheep : without the GPUs it costs me 220usd to build and each RX470 4G is about 200usd with the current price So 177 Mh getting 810w on the wall ( 220 volt EURO socket ) costs 1440USD with shipping fees and taxes and so on, the E3 comes to 1800-2000USD with shipping tax and so on depending on your location and customs tax
Hristo Kirov (1 month ago)
keep up the good job Vosk, you have the best cripto youtube channel, about the forking of ETH there is no need of that, well yes ASICS are a pest but ETH ASICS are just a mining rig in a smaller form factor super optimized for low power consumption but yet its equal to a good GPU mining rig, price wise the problem is in AMD and Nvidia because they are pushing GPU Prices up and we all suffer from that but now when ASIC companies get onto them they will have to lower GPU prices and make more efficient carts other wise we will start buying ETH ASICs and they will lose all their Miners Market Share, so I dont think there is a think to worry about, Besides Bigger ETH ASIC means more Hashing boards meaning more cost for them because at the end of the day RAM price is the same for ALL of them and Current Asics they all have just 4GB RAM for Hashboard so when Dag goes over that they are useles and have no resale value, GPUs on the other hand will sell for a decent cash to a gamer in need or we could start building Gaming Rigs
Hristo Kirov (1 month ago)
It is not worth to argue with someone who havent even tried and yet just watched and red here and there and is talking GPU mining is death. You dont know the FPGA guy you watched his review here on youtube, read my post down below, Here all we talk about is ETH mining, for 1000$ you can buy Z9 mini and still beat a 10x 1080ti rig on ZEN or Zcash, but ASICs on ETH is different story, I dont say ASICs arent here to stay, but when you get one it is good just for one algo and when that algo gets changed you need to buy another ASIC so the old one goes to the trash, with GPUs you just mine what ever algo is profitable at the given moment, and when youre done mining with them you sell them as a gaming GPUs and thats all it is. Recap: Start mining first see how it goes and then give comments, most regular miners like my self mine with GPUs as we dont have the Cash to buy ASICS and FPGAs, we just buy GPUs and build rigs
Halil Kunge (1 month ago)
Hristo Kirov I know someone with a single xhilinix FPGA that's is giving off the performance of 10 gtx 1080tis with way less power draw! 2 of these cards would give you a whole mining farm. And yes at $4000, it doesn't come cheap. But you do the math; to build a comparable GPU rig, you'd be spending in excess of 6 to 7000$ on gpus alone. That's without accounting for the cost of PSUs, mobos, ram, risers and gpu racks. And not to mention the amount of room estate required to house the rigs. So how did you come to the conclusion that FPGAs aren't much better at mining than gpus? Yes it takes some effort to get it up and running but as far as the cost vs performance analysis goes, FPGAs win hands down. It's not even a contest. Btw. Asics are also here to stay. GPU mining would soon become like CPU mining. And oh; You might want to check your facts. crypto mining started on CPUs. Not gpus!
Hristo Kirov (1 month ago)
you do not get it do you, cripto is that because of GPUs it started with them and it will end with them, ASICs do the job but only for a while and then they are useless if there is new fork or new algo, FPGAs used to be a thing before the ASICs but they just couldnt make it because they are way to expensive and hard to be programmed and for the price they sell they dont do much than few GPUs, And I guess you have none of those and no rigs as well so you just prefer to deny GPUs as a criptomining tools even tho this video is for the ETH algo and the E3 is basically a more compact version of a GPU rig, and FPGAs is also in a way a GPU just one that you could upgrade your vRam and program to do whatever you want
Halil Kunge (1 month ago)
Hristo Kirov GPU mining needs to die. FPGAs and Asics ftiw!
chebz (1 month ago)
garbage... I was a little upset on missing batch 1 on these but now not really. I do have 12 GPU 570rx mining rig right now, it barely pays for electricity is consumes. I am wondering if it's a good time to start downsizing?
cryptoboots 321 (1 month ago)
i dont understand , whats the point if you never find any blocks?
Richard Dougherty (1 month ago)
How much would you charge for "Tails?" I have a rig I can trade???
Gold Brick (1 month ago)
Haircut is great man.
darkdancerman (1 month ago)
TailsMiner release date?
VoskCoin (1 month ago)
I should just scrap everything and go all in on tails projects lol
darkdancerman (1 month ago)
:D
Miss Vosk (1 month ago)
darkdancerman your comments make me laugh every time. 🐕
sacd25 (1 month ago)
sick studio/garage!
Jolinator (1 month ago)
Garage looking nice boss!
Mike Centex (1 month ago)
Love the videos and I love mining but seriously, GPUs or ASICS; enjoy them while you can. Bit Mains ultimate plan is to be the only crypto miner. They're already buying US power generation plants to set up massive mining farms on hundreds of acres. They didn't make $1.1B in profit Q1 2018 from just selling their 2nd gen ASICs when Amazon did 1.6B!
Nick Lebron (1 month ago)
Massive
Izzy (1 month ago)
Thx for the review. I am still interested in getting an ASIC sometime but it's just not happening lately... idk lol. Hair: cool, don't really care. I go DIY buzz cut myself. Did a man-bun thing half/shaved for a while until I got sick of the maintenance. Okay, maybe I do care about the hair... just like... not in the sense that I care to bother with it haha. Have you been working out less? hehe crypto is an obsession.
michiel marcelis (1 month ago)
sounds like BITMAIN AIRLINES
ZeeFF (1 month ago)
:)) rename channel to : " The VoskCoin Youtube Channel " and I will sub to that :))
VoskCoin (1 month ago)
Because I always say that?! Lol xD it’s also partially for when the videos are stolen, so if that part is not removed it is painfully obvious. Most thief’s are also lazy.
Blah Hur (1 month ago)
Vosk, I’ve been mining Loki and want to set up a Masternode when possible. I know it will be an estimate, but how many Loki do you believe you will need for a Masternode?
VoskCoin (1 month ago)
The last number published was 45000 being the current projected amount
MichaelOakes (1 month ago)
45k
Roger Bickle (1 month ago)
So, what's everyone switching their AMDs to?
Drone Trucker (1 month ago)
When I hear bitmain, it reminds me of my x girlfriend, I wish I never fucked with her.
Max Herman (1 month ago)
Vosk, what do you think of the Innosilicon A9 ZMaster? I've got quite a few of them (I've done some deals with them and they seem better than bitmain) and they perform fantastically, especially with the BOGO free promo. What are your thoughts on it?
DigChaos (1 month ago)
Haircut looks good man
VoskCoin (1 month ago)
thanks my friend!
Vikrant Gupta (1 month ago)
Bad haircut
NoPrayer4TheDying (1 month ago)
As a straight guy, I think the haircut looks good bro.
zodiacfml (1 month ago)
I knew these are GPUs when I got the email from Bitmain. I just got the memory wrong, expecting it to be DDR5. They probably got these memory chips for dirt cheap, regardless of its size and weight which increases cost The next GEN must be mining for months in Bitmain. They probably waiting for the next bull run of crypto before they announce and start mass producing it.
Blud Duck (1 month ago)
Great video, look at Tails Standing Tall and proud!
obzen33 (1 month ago)
Tails is majestic!!!
VoskCoin (1 month ago)
Haha couldn’t agree more! 🦊🐕🐾
Broadie (1 month ago)
Thanks Vosk for another great video. I do really like the ease of use with the ASIC's, plug them in and away they go, no muss, no fuss... though that can be a double edged sword, for someone who likes to tinker, there's not much tinkering to be done, though I did look around the file system of the Z9 mini a bit, decided not to touch. At some point I'd like to purchase another unit and these videos along with keeping an eye on forums and your discord channel really help to make informed decisions.
Broadie (1 month ago)
Hey thanks for the reply! I have run the Z9 mini overclocked since day one, I did tinker a BIT and try to OC further than 750, but it seems there's a hard limit to what the unit can do and 750 was as high as it would go, any further and it would fall back to a 'safe' speed, but way under it's potential. At 750 I'm getting 16.36 mh/s, VERY impressive. My 1070 ti rig across the room looks on in jealousy.
VoskCoin (1 month ago)
Appreciate the kind words and long response broadie! Agreed the simple plug and play factor of an ASIC is appealing especially for ease of use getting more individual new miners into the game. Agreed again, they are kind of boring. We can have so much fun with GPU rigs and you also naturally learn so much more about computers and setting them up. Are you running it overclocked and if so what speed?
w4rr3ncom (1 month ago)
Great review, and nice production quality too, keep pushing Vosk
w4rr3ncom (1 month ago)
You're welcome, I like the layout of the content as well, very clear concise and complete.
VoskCoin (1 month ago)
Thank you my friend! Trying to continue to increase quality, changing the way I have my mic positioned to hopefully increase sound quality. We will see.. also finally ordered a couple lights!
Pat W (1 month ago)
new fade lookin tight vosk... no homo
VoskCoin (1 month ago)
Haha thanks brother !
OnePhat Miner (1 month ago)
good job! well this dose make me sad, hope maybe ETH will get wise and fork or something, but at this time its doubtful. I do find some good comic relief when I check out the prices for the antminer L3 on ebay lol people trying to dump them for $300 hum at .15 cents a day profit lol.
VoskCoin (1 month ago)
Thanks my friend! Yes their price is insanely low, some sold for $5000 last summer and now.. $300 or basically free. ASICs man.. lol
Jacob Mims (1 month ago)
Dig the haircut. Tactical as FUCK
VoskCoin (1 month ago)
Haha just a wannabe operator over here 😎 thanks man
Nathan Wolfe (1 month ago)
Good video
VoskCoin (1 month ago)
Thanks brother!
A J (1 month ago)
Hey Vosk - I got us a couple tickets to China ... lets burn that MOTHA down!!!
VoskCoin (1 month ago)
Tankman is honestly our only hope!
Thebeautyofaviation (1 month ago)
dont put your damn life savings but put $100 or so bucks worth it
Thebeautyofaviation (1 month ago)
making money.....
Eugene Mclaurin (1 month ago)
GPU till I die
VoskCoin (1 month ago)
my man, the alamo!
Devon Merritt (1 month ago)
i know this has probably been answered 100 times but what kind of dog is tails ? she’s beautiful
VoskCoin (1 month ago)
thanks brother! she's a shiba inu :D aka a Doge
Devon Merritt (1 month ago)
also great videos !
Reynaldo Alvarez (1 month ago)
Vosk, what is your current opinion on the Z9 Mini and the A9 Zmaster? I expected their profit to drop much sooner and instead it seems every time I look them up their profit it has increased.
Halil Kunge (1 month ago)
VoskCoin would be years before it all goes downhill. The s9 is still profitable ftiw though it has been out for over a year now.
VoskCoin (1 month ago)
1st batch profiting and will only be downhill from here IMO (don't mean to be negative, but its just the game they play)
Reynaldo Alvarez (1 month ago)
My god! That thing is loud! At least initially. And yes, keep the haircut.
VoskCoin (1 month ago)
aren't they all though O_O lol and thanks mate!
Что за скотина посиживает на диванчике
Andrei Melenciuc (1 month ago)
VoskCoin google переводчик использовал?
VoskCoin (1 month ago)
она - шиба-ину. Порода из Японии. У моего друга в России тоже кушать шиба-ину (shiba inu / Doge)
William Haskins (1 month ago)
Keep it lol
VoskCoin (1 month ago)
haha xD
William Haskins (1 month ago)
Oh I was meaning the hair cut lol
osirus twits (1 month ago)
that is why we trust you
VoskCoin (1 month ago)
lol I'm not going to steal a nice guys miner!
DSWH (1 month ago)
E3 Setup Batch 1 !! Gigahash/sec Sign me up!!
DSWH (1 month ago)
I am just running with excitement. Let's see how far that goes :)
VoskCoin (1 month ago)
lol but at what price point would it still be worth it?!
nioctib (1 month ago)
Show us your mining rigs. Rigs update vid. Rumor has you sold them off 🏃‍♀️
VoskCoin (1 month ago)
I’m passionate not blind 🤷🏻‍♂️
nioctib (1 month ago)
VoskCoin My buddy said you sold your farm. I didn’t believe it.
VoskCoin (1 month ago)
You can see some of my rigs in this video and it was shot a couple days ago, its public knowledge that I downsized my mining farm. + I have a monthly update . . every month.
vitaLickMyButerin (1 month ago)
Woot!
VoskCoin (1 month ago)
best vitalick I know!
Dumbi Olise (1 month ago)
Great videos, keep it up.
VoskCoin (1 month ago)
thanks brother!
Pratik Surve (1 month ago)
1st!
Neal A (1 month ago)
Aw Man! I gotta pick up my game!
VoskCoin (1 month ago)
Neal you're slipping up mate, come on!
Pratik Surve (1 month ago)
Neal A next time 😎
Neal A (1 month ago)
Ha! You Got Me Again! Just Missed it! LOL!
VoskCoin (1 month ago)
good to have ya back mate! :D

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.