HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: Mining Hardware

How to mine Bitcoin | BITMAIN Antminer S9 review!!!

1906 ratings | 232311 views
How to mine Bitcoin | BITMAIN Antminer S9 review!!! [------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ [Follow me [Skype - guntis_vitolins [Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/mineshop.eu/ [Email - [email protected] [------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- #howtomineBitcoin #antminerS9 #bitmain How to mine Bitcoin | BITMAIN Antminer S9 review!!! Share this Video: https://youtu.be/ryInEJaiAHw Antminer S9 - https://mineshop.eu/dash-coin-miners/bitcoin-bitmain-antminer-s9-detail Subscribe To My Channel and Get More Great Tips http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=talibanfighter123123 Make sure to Like, Favorite and Share this video and Subscribe if you haven't do so already at Tips are appreciated. Here is my wallet Addresses Bitcoin (BTC) 1NPJw36LmJwvrhPMB8HYJmK7bwKYuQzo48 Ethereum (ETH) 0x6b25Bf73c5Bcb5DEa99cf5CbF25233A78d16D488 Dash Xer5Mwk8PRhzKXdXBsEAEMZdMQRdxzSepR Ethereum Classic(ETC) 0xfE7f543ec7aD90FDE194cc9Df69059c9E5D7D5C3 Zcash (ZEC) t1JkS6pnJgxZL4mXVytUajXgwp6aDrJawVJ
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (372)
Saurabh Dohare (2 days ago)
i want to earn btc from hardware pls give ur whatsapp or facebook id
vh9network (13 days ago)
I picture 22 rigs behind you, each with 6 graphics cards. If those are 1080Ti priced at $800. That's over $100,000 spent on that along. How in the world are you making the returns? And those ASIC minders cost like $5000-8000 dollars a unit.
Sahadat Molla (1 month ago)
I need one.how buy it i am from kuwait.
2 wheel drive (2 months ago)
Who want to buy my antminer s9i. I sell u cheap. 100% perfect condition
Tenger Tenger (1 month ago)
2 wheel drive h
Jeff Hogancamp (2 months ago)
Missed all sorts of stuff in the set up process. and who can hear you even. Not a great video for setting up a S9 miner..
idbehold (3 months ago)
Dear Mining Hardware! Is it safe to purchase from antminershopnetwork.com ? I ask because I can see you in https://antmineronline.wordpress.com/category/antminer-shop-network/ page. Thanks for the answer! Peter
Robert Sigalingging (3 months ago)
the biggest airdrop https://goo.gl/7xS6y1
Roma Liskin (3 months ago)
Thank you very important information.. Thank you again.
raj janagal (3 months ago)
i want to mine u can add
Mining Hardware (3 months ago)
sure turn on and mine:)
Mark Tamayo (3 months ago)
Does this antminer s9 resellable?
Mining Hardware (3 months ago)
Mark Tamayo if someone but then yes , but after much more powerful machine comes out, not anymore if profit goes to 0
bRfc9QgjclrMlc (3 months ago)
true about the airplane engine,remember someone using i think was fans with s5 modded to work with a rc plane was like this big thing,few years back,was like a star destroyer or something sci-if if anyone has a link comment below.
Archer Gaming (3 months ago)
Fucking miner
labor ujkt (4 months ago)
hey guys is it possible to upgrade the antminer s9 ?
Mining Hardware (4 months ago)
labor ujkt yes checkout my last video
Shevani Padayachee (4 months ago)
Hi there's a guy that got the machine and he asked me to open a new bitcoin wallet an then he said I must give him login details to add the antiminer machine an then he asked me to go an change my bitcoin wallet password and fund my account is this how it suppose to work?
Mining Hardware (4 months ago)
Shevani Padayachee of you have private keys to your wallet and nobody else has them then they cannot disappear
Shevani Padayachee (4 months ago)
Can your bitcoin still disappear from your account even if u change your password after he connects the antminer s9
Shevani Padayachee (4 months ago)
Even though he doesn't stay near me. Because he said i will get an email authorizing it an i will have to confirm before he connects it to my bitcoin wallet
Mining Hardware (4 months ago)
not true , what video you can connect without btc wallet address
Gary Alcorn (4 months ago)
How’s this going for you? Is total shit now
Gary Alcorn (4 months ago)
Mining Hardware thanks man just aswell I get free ⚡️
Mining Hardware (4 months ago)
Gary Alcorn rope 😀 if you have S9miner checkout my last video 30% speed increase
Gary Alcorn (4 months ago)
Mining Hardware lol they cyanide pills? Lol
Mining Hardware (4 months ago)
Gary Alcorn I have magic pills :))
Dhoni Kumar (4 months ago)
Hello sir I am from Pakistan I want to add your bitcoin mining system to get profit I invest 100 dollar and than increse. If you ready than send me number Of yours. I only trust you because on facebook many people cheat me. People cheat me when send dollar than he block me. In this I waste 500 dollar. Sir tell me I am waiting......
Dhoni Kumar (4 months ago)
Mining Hardware Hello sir I can't buy this because I have no enough money to buy it I will work as a worker
Mining Hardware (4 months ago)
you can purchase products in our website mineshop.eu
Md Ibrahim Manik (5 months ago)
i want to know, How much do you make per month? Just tell me honestly..
Mining Hardware (5 months ago)
Md Ibrahim Manik not enough:))
Tom Chen (5 months ago)
Here to buy the chipset: https://www.aliexpress.com/store/product/BM1387-BM1387B-BM1485-BM1720-ASIC-Bitcoin-Miner-Chip/1956345_32847402305.html?spm=2114.12010615.0.0.89bb74bbCTQO8w Wechat: bitmine
bharath kumar (5 months ago)
Guys I swear I just got free $6461 real money from this amazing website: (just go to)=> http://plcash.win/?m2mCl1
Lazones Group (6 months ago)
Earn up 1.93 BTC in a month with your PC processor and good electricity supply.. LATEST BITCOIN MINNER! CAN EARN YOU UP TO 300$ WORTH OF BTC INSTANTLY WITHIN FEW HOURS AND WITHRAWAL TO YOUR DESIRED BTC ADDRESS IMMEDIATELY. TO LEARN MORE ABOUT BTC MINNER PRO. visit our website: https://bit.ly/2GwdLzJ TEAMVIEWER SUPPORT IS ALSO ALLOWED FOR PEOPLE WHO FIND IT DIFFICULT TO USE BTC MINNER. CONTACT US: CONTACT US: EMAIL: [email protected] PHONE: +1(816) 200-1833 WHATSAPP: +13183020546 SKYPE: +1812001833 ( BITMPRO SUPPORT)
Haider Hamid (6 months ago)
WORLD BEST MINERS. VERY GOOD PRICES. https://holominer.com
Silvio Šarunić (6 months ago)
hi there :) Is it good thing to buy S9 and start mininig BTC :) .. thank you for your answer :)
Mining Hardware (6 months ago)
everyonece case is different powercost ,rent ....etc Do a calculation and see how profitable is it for your. But yes mining seems to be still very profitable even at market corrections like now.
SKBF SKBF (6 months ago)
Matteo Gambini (6 months ago)
Cancer. I really hope from the bottom of my heart that all of that equipment sets on fire and burn your house and yourself down. Until that moment I wish you the best with your 10 (maybe) dollars per month earned. Get the fuck off this world. You don't deserve to be here.
Matteo Gambini (6 months ago)
Better cut off your hands and don't write anymore. Considering the time you must be fapping. Oh I forgot you have no money left to buy tissues.
Mining Hardware (6 months ago)
Matteo Gambini better eat some xanax
khalid ahmad (6 months ago)
excellent video!! thank you for the very resourceful review on this mining machine, I can only imagine the profits now with the price double of what it was during the time of this video =D
Mining Hardware (6 months ago)
khalid ahmad thank you for your comment.
sycspring Song (6 months ago)
how to connect it to blockchain wallet
Anhe Hehe (6 months ago)
Have you heard of bit coin minning? At first I thought this whole thing was a total waste of time until i read a comment here on youtube and i did not hesitate to send a mail to them after a few conversations my btc in my account was double and now i can say this is really genuine. If you doubt it you can mail them now to see for your self also via [email protected]
Ahmed Ali (7 months ago)
thx video was very helpful ... cheers.
Block Encryptor (7 months ago)
Interesting to see the unpacking and starting of an ASIC miner. Didn't know that they are so loud. Despite all the scalability issues I still like bitcoin, but I would't invest in a ASIC miner. This is also the only downside of my new favorite project DeepOnion, you can only mine it with custom hardware.
Roger Felton (7 months ago)
I watched this entire video and still don't know how to "mine Bitcoin".  I didn't see that goofy looking contraption doing anything.  How does it manage to mine bitcoin sitting on a bench?  When it gets full (fat chance) how do you empty them out?  If it's a Bitcoin miner, why do they call it an Antminer?  Who wants to mine for ants?  Sounds like a Bernie Madoff scam to me.
marta gray (7 months ago)
Without an effective trading strategy, there is no way you can make money in this business. I have personally used this before. But i loose my money trading on this. Now i'm satisfied with *FIRST MILLION ROAD*.
Feras Awwad (7 months ago)
Hello, what is the name of your company, and are there programs for your investment that give you a daily, weekly or monthly profit.
robert thomson (7 months ago)
https://blockchain.info/payment_request?address=1DarXuAZS2d8jQSBKJ8wQRDAQvqbUAZrak&amount=1&message=2037047-6f5e85e8dedf7727a5d64e5ee98eed5a
smith haydens (7 months ago)
Everyone listen. As a cryptocurrency trader and I can humbly recommend a bitcoin God who make can help you turn over 200% within 3days, if you are interested, He can teach you trading or help you with the trading and turn $5,000 to $40,000 in less than three months. Please do note that cryptocurrency trading is not bitcoin but similar to forex. Bitcoin is traded for altcoins, also reach out ([email protected] .com) if you're new to bitcoin and want to understand better. Do not ignore this opportunity, Stay Woke guys.
Martha D.moreno (7 months ago)
yeah you really should
kim Winston (7 months ago)
thanks
kim Winston (7 months ago)
wow i'd love to try this out. I should contact him immediately
Hank Zuri (8 months ago)
I have bitcoin for sale please kindly send Dm if interested [email protected]
Clifford Bernard (8 months ago)
I have the best bitcoin investment earning website. I've been using this website for quite a while and I really enjoy its uniqueness. 100% reliable, risk free, Automatic payout. Clayprofits contact me for more details [email protected]
Sana Söz (8 months ago)
Free 100 coin goooo https://app.lapo.io/?ref=7nWuzzeqZb
logos (8 months ago)
Whats the life span of these antminers?
Jared Kline (8 months ago)
Cheapest place to buy bitmain is bitmain4less.com hands down
Charles Sweeney (8 months ago)
Best review of these I've seen.
king binary (8 months ago)
Guys I swear I just got free $3156_real money from this_amazing website>>>>freepplmoney.win/?OhgyYA Try once.
Kramer Parker (8 months ago)
Hi Fellas! Cryptocurrency Trading is the Forex (Foreign Exchange) of cryptocurrencies. This means, you are able to trade bitcoin and altcoins normally for USD, GBP and EUR. Cryptocurrency Trading is an alternative way to get involved in the Crypto-World. It doesn’t require mining hardware nor investing in bitcoin hyips or bitcoin cloud mining which is said to have a high level of risk involved. Crypto trading is now seen as a good opportunity to make good money. Many coins quadruple their value in less than a week when a good strategy is implemented. I have been trading it for close to 2 years now and I've made about 150K due to the fact that I invested wisely and now my wife have also joined the Crypto-World with me. Contact us via [[email protected] .com]
Dedskin Prodcer/DJ (8 months ago)
Wow, Much noise , such headique
Daniel Kleinmeier (8 months ago)
Such a disappointment bitcoin has become... we hope it will grow legs in the right direction and not b molested by government, let alone hackers, as both r destroying it...
ABC (8 months ago)
1st video on YouTube thoroughly explained.
ABC (8 months ago)
Goodness that's why world weather is crazy whole world is crazy
jeffery bell (9 months ago)
Hello, I'm pretty new here, but i've read lots of informations around ... I' would like to sell a Bitmain Antminer S9 (free delivery to any country) and if anyone is interested in buying please contact me and i can tell prices for the quantities you need, here`s and advance on some prices. 2017 New ANTMINER D3 15GH/s DASH DASHCOIN ANT MINER W/ PSU USD 1800 NEW ANTMINER L3 + 504M MINER SCRYPT ASIC 504MH/S 800W BITMAIN LITECOIN LTC W/ PSU USD1400 New Antminer S9 13.5TH/s Hashrate at 098W/GH 16nm ASIC Bitcoin Miner USD 850 New Antminer S7 4.73TH/s Hashrate at 25W/GH 28nm ASIC Bitcoin Miner USD 650 New INNOSILICON A5 Dash Miner X11 Algorithm 30.2GH/S USD 4400 you can contact me via 628-500-3617 Thanks
Shirwac Abdulkadir (9 months ago)
How much do u make in one month??? In numbers plz
Dan Laurentiu (9 months ago)
yeah mister millionair. How many of us got 2k to spend for such things ?
Dery Aprianto (9 months ago)
Minig bitcoin free and 100% Withdraw https://e-mine.co/?ref=163878
Hitendra Khalasi (9 months ago)
What about Baikal Giant B for Bitcoin ?
Andreas Hubi (9 months ago)
https://bitminer.io/2295556
Matteo Bazolli (9 months ago)
BRAND NEW Bitmain Antminer S9,D3,L3 bitcoin cash machines on promo contact email: ([email protected]) These machines are currently the most efficient hardware for mining Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash coin etc
Rofiq-ul hoque (9 months ago)
Super excited
Soni Dickson (9 months ago)
Anyone looking to buy this hardware at affordable price text me at 4422243704
Alex Alex (10 months ago)
If you don't have enough money to buy an Antminer S9 then you can use the cloud: https://hashflare.io/r/91006E05 just buy how much Hashrate you want and upgrade or reinvest later from profit. simple as that
Alexandru Romer (10 months ago)
http://eurous.net/p978393/
RysskiiSoldat (10 months ago)
wait, I am not trying to be funny, but can someone respond and tell me again why the mashine needs to be shacked, I did not understand whats going to or may have fall out of place during the shipping...Did I hear it right...hisings? What is it?
inaskrajenicki (10 months ago)
excellent footage - please send some bitcoins into my bitcoin vallet 1LhVFhQit9efrusUUstHRUNZEATfgPqNYS
Ta J. (10 months ago)
Great video, thnaks from Sweden.
Chang Sheng Store (10 months ago)
Visit: bitmining.chang-s.com or email [email protected], Sam - [email protected] to purchase bitcoin mining equipment.
Stan Milc (10 months ago)
I can offer first hand mining hardware Baikal Giant B , currently the most profitable miner released , more profitable than any product , and we also set up Cryptocurrency mining farm Worldwide  ! If some interesting , please let me know [email protected]
AVLRECORDS (10 months ago)
thats a shitty profit if one would use 1 unit
Phil Awk (10 months ago)
MY MOMS RETIREMENT FUND MY MOM HAS BEEN A HAIR STYLIST HER WHOLE LIFE EVER SINCE MIGRATING HERE FROM JAMAICA. SINCE THE 80'S SHES BEEN GETTING PAID UNDER THE TABLE ALTHOUGH SHE IS NOW A CITIZEN SHE HAS NO RETIREMENT PENSION AT THE AGE OF 65. IM ASKING ANYONE OUT THERE TO SPARE AT LEAST 1 SATOSHI SO THAT I CAN HELP MY MOM RETIRE SOON AFTER WORKING SO HARD HER WHOLE LIFE. MY BROTHER AND SISTERS WORK BUT WE ALL HAVE FAMILIES NOW SO ANY EXTRA SUPPORT WOULD HELP. THANK YOU GUYS I APPRECIATE IT. SMILE BTC ADRESS- 1Kk1Dgd1JWWQfTFyxYtZvy3zoZz38YNxxd ETH ADRESS- 0x5566e2b23ff06ddbda35f11e3a1be33d57cd2a98 LTC ADRESS- LWmBAYDKkr88iMEdk6SUueztdMeoG6xFQp
Gumbile Heartbazz (10 months ago)
Imagine if you dont need to pay the electricity "wink wink"
Unicity No.1 (10 months ago)
where did you order this stuff?
brian shaw (9 months ago)
are you interested in buying any one, i can help you. like which one are you looking forward to buy?
Gebert warren (10 months ago)
try https://goo.gl/q7MfrM
Cyber Command (10 months ago)
Can anyone please donate to our Disabled Military fund to help us fund purchasing a crypto miner to help make some revenue for our venture. Any help is much appreciated. Thank you 1NED9vhFFre7cQDDCse2HDZGK8i3CaRGfP
android reviews (10 months ago)
cloud mining hashflare is more effective I think if you are doin this in your house. With antminer you need a cold place and it makes a lot of noise. you have to keep it away from people.
brian shaw (9 months ago)
at the comfort of your home too cause it need attention sometimes.let me safe you from the stress, i have an antminer that can be used in side the house and you wont feel anything. thats what im using at houme so its a used and tested. like which one are you looking for? mail me if you need my help on [email protected]
mbchudno (10 months ago)
no offence, i am sure info is quite possibly good, but making a video in room, full of noise fans is just disrespectful to your audence. you want to show off your setup, do so and move to a quieter place. i quit watching after less then a minute because my ears could not take this nonsence.
brian shaw (9 months ago)
i can help you out if you interested so just maik me for on [email protected]
Juris Skribans (10 months ago)
Aizmirsti ko teikt? ;d
frank paul (10 months ago)
Can I connect to your mining pool if possible, I m interested
brian shaw (9 months ago)
i can connect and help you with that if you interested, so mail me on [email protected]
bobby zhu (10 months ago)
hey nice review! how is it holding up as of today? is it still running? does it have any problems?
brian shaw (9 months ago)
all i can tell you bobby, is that it depends on the type you buy and you get problem. i have it and if you want to buy or you know anyone that is in need to, its really good and last longer than others, so just mail me on [email protected]
THE GARDEN WARFARE SHOW (10 months ago)
Spends thousands on mining equipment but can't spend on a decent mic
brian shaw (9 months ago)
i can help you cause its my work, you just need to pay for it. you need more mail me on [email protected]
THE GARDEN WARFARE SHOW (10 months ago)
Guntis Vitolins I support content creators by letting it play through for there hard work.
Mining Hardware (10 months ago)
THE GARDEN WARFARE SHOW it has also skip button!
THE GARDEN WARFARE SHOW (10 months ago)
Guntis Vitolins it's not free it has an ad which I have to sit through before I get to the content 🤣🤣🤣
Jerry Efthimiou (10 months ago)
amazing i ordered mine for 1800$ and their selling so high on newegg and egay
Linc Qimiq (10 months ago)
Will work on my Mac computer?
Parimala Devi (10 months ago)
Can we use the miner to mine ETH coin ?
TWalsh (9 months ago)
No, only SHA256
DARK3R96 Dark3r96 (10 months ago)
Join one of the best and biggest mining pool ever ----------> https://minergate.com/a/f63077777cdb9d5082fb2c93
Joshua Grasmick (11 months ago)
What is the S9 life expectancy? When you take care of it, how long does it last?
DUBchunk (11 months ago)
wait I still don't get it , how do you see the screen ? I mean is there HDMI output on the miner ?
Hey there i clean about 3 roof a day that let me a profit $$$ , no need to mining lol
Spuzva Rahil (11 months ago)
is it worth now that bitcoin is 16k ? 1.4 for electi. and 10k profit ?
kitt labe (11 months ago)
how much is the deposit before starting mining?
Quang Nguyen (11 months ago)
awesome video. thanks for sharing your experience. really appreciate that.
Mike Hoover (11 months ago)
Join my table and start generating BitCoin quicker than mining. https://rewardtable.com/r/eb4lqfe126
Harshan Hari (11 months ago)
16fMfEkRa8UsbLF94Mc7ntkTkFyDPEySV7:- plz sent me any amount bitcoin
Klaus Cartesius (11 months ago)
Nice, but you need to HAVE the gear - not (ever) possible in time unless you have very good contacts...
brian shaw (9 months ago)
im hear, so how can i be of help?
wh3atus (11 months ago)
let me get this straight.. you buy them for ≤ 1800€ and sell them for 3499,87€ ? pretty good Kappa
John Doe (11 months ago)
why block your miner details? if someone uses them they just mine for you lol
brian shaw (9 months ago)
true,was just suggesting something so back to the matter of the day
John Doe (9 months ago)
umm what are you wittering on about? my point and the original point was "why did the guy in the video cover up the miners details? if someone uses them they will just be making them money by mining for them"?
brian shaw (9 months ago)
it just depends on what you want. why im really standing strong on this is that i do for people and the are grateful for it up till today. so think in two ways. i know where you coming from but try see it another way
brian shaw (9 months ago)
there are people that doesnt really understand but want to get into it cause of one thing or the other
John Doe (9 months ago)
what is really amazing is, someone else doing it all for you and you sitting back and collecting the cash they mine for you. yes I know how mining works, and how the credentials work on the rigs.
Jo Hannes (11 months ago)
So if you have multiple miners then does each miner need its own computer/laptop connected to it?
rama rao (6 months ago)
Earn 1 Bitcoin monthly, 100% positive reviews, 26760 users joined, Average rating 4.62 stars, don't miss this opportunity - http://festyy.com/wPeWLh
Mining Hardware (11 months ago)
No they dont need coputer connected to each of them, you can operate them remotely.
Jo Hannes (11 months ago)
Is 'Mining' your full-time job?
Game Play (11 months ago)
How to buy antminer s9 in India
brian shaw (9 months ago)
are you interested cause i have and can be delivered to you at you door step, so if you want it you can reach me on [email protected]
aseruoma prosper (11 months ago)
Good day Mr Gùntis vitolins ,I'm prosper by name...I just watched your video and I loved it..pls I need your assistance ,can you tell more about this? chat me up through my mailing address pls or drop yours so I can hook up with you. .here's mine- [email protected] ..thank you
ahmed khan (11 months ago)
You are awesome and good person thanks for giving us review s9 keep continue for future products. Thanks
E E2 (11 months ago)
Hi, l want to use 2 s9 machines together .. how can l configure them ? They have their own control panel and works like an indepented machine or are they working like a single machine with 2xminer ?
brian shaw (9 months ago)
do you even have the s9 machine?
Lil Mile (11 months ago)
THE FUCKING WIND NOISE
pinoyrunningpenguin (11 months ago)
is it possible to connect to wifi and 120 V outlet?
aintnomyth (11 months ago)
It gets so loud at 11:48 !
Johnny D (11 months ago)
How much do you make a month
Md Ibrahim Manik (5 months ago)
i want to know, How much do you make a month?? please tell me honestly...
Martin Schmidt (11 months ago)
Mark Salazar Not hating Just saying like it is. :)
Ezenagu Stanley (11 months ago)
so its worth every penny?
Mark Salazar (11 months ago)
My s9 nets me $970 dollars of profit a month, keep on hating bro.
Martin Schmidt (11 months ago)
He is Not bitmining. He sells bitminers to people who are dumb enough to think they Could make money mining. :)
CryptoStaker ICO (11 months ago)
hey my friend my friend and I are looking to buy 15.... S9 Antminers. can you help ?
Mining Hardware (11 months ago)
hi contact us trough here mineshop.eu

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.